Member Institutions

Baton Rouge Community College
Bossier Parish Community College
Centenary College of Louisiana
Delgado Community College
Dillard University
Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University
Grambling State University
L.E. Fletcher Technical Community College
Louisiana College
Louisiana Delta Community College
Louisiana State University
Louisiana State University of Alexandria
Louisiana State University at Eunice
Louisiana State University Shreveport
Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center New Orleans 
Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center Shreveport 
Louisiana Tech University
Loyola University New Orleans
McNeese State University
Nicholls State University
Northwestern State University
Notre Dame Seminary
Nunez Community College
River Parishes Community College
South Louisiana Community College
Southeastern Louisiana University
Southern University
Southern University at New Orleans
Southern University at Shreveport
SOWELA Technical Community College
St. Joseph Seminary College
Tulane University
University of Holy Cross
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
University of Louisiana at Monroe
University of New Orleans
Xavier University of Louisiana


Central Louisiana Technical Community College
Northshore Technical Community College
Northwest Louisiana Technical College